Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Jeffery J King

Jeffery J King

Wealth Management Advisor
jeffery.king@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Walter Reagan Hull

Walter Reagan Hull

Financial Advisor
walter.hull@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Eric Arman

Eric Arman, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
eric.arman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Gustavo Ruiz De Chavez

Gustavo Ruiz De Chavez, LUTCF

Financial Representative
gus.ruizdechavez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Chris Randall McGhee

Chris Randall McGhee

Financial Representative
chris.mcghee@nm.com

 
 Jerry M Graves

Jerry M Graves, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
jerry.graves@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Andrew M Achary

Andrew M Achary

Financial Representative
andrew.achary@nm.com

 
 Brent Malveaux

Brent Malveaux

Financial Representative
brent.malveaux@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Ethan Bowling

Ethan Bowling

Financial Representative
ethan.bowling@nm.com

 
 Leena C Doiron

Leena C Doiron

Financial Representative
leena.doiron@nm.com

 
 Myles Colton Laroux

Myles Colton Laroux

Financial Representative
myles.laroux@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck